Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event Unveils Star-Studded Trailer.

Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event Unveils Star-Studded Trailer.

Tudum is back! On Saturday, September 24, Netflix fans will be treated to five star-studded events from around the world in 24 hours, packed with news and exclusive reveals from over 120 series and films. Hosted by Jamie Foxx, Millie Bobby Brown, Noah Centineo, Choi Min-ho, Cho Yi-hyun, Zakir Khan, Prajakta Koli, Maite Perroni, Sheron Menezzes, Maitreyi Ramakrishnan and more, this year’s fan celebration is bigger than ever.

Today, we unveil our trailer, giving fans a sneak peek of what to expect from the event — the steamy secrets, never-before-seen-footage, exclusive news and more from highly anticipated fan-favorite shows, new films and games from across the globe, including The School for Good and Evil, Wednesday, Alice in Borderland, Stranger Things, Bridgerton, Money Heist, Slumberland, Enola Holmes 2, Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery, Emily in Paris and SO MUCH MORE!

Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event will be available across Netflix YouTube channels around the globe in 29 different languages, including YouTube.com/Netflix. Visit Netflix’s official fan site, Tudum.com/event, for the latest news from this global fan event. 

Here are the tune-in details:

  • At 11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23), Tudum kicks off with an exciting show out of Korea.
  • At 11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT, September 23), fans will be treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.
  • At 10 am PT, Tudum kicks off as a two-part show with Part 1 out of the United States and Europe, and Part 2 at 11:30 am PT out of Latin America, including surprises from other countries. 
  • At 1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24), our stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.