Save the Date! Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event Is Back This September.

Save the Date! Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event Is Back This September.

Tudum is back! The global virtual event that garnered over 25 million views from Netflix fans in 184 countries around the world last year is returning Saturday, September 24 with five global events in 24 hours.

WHAT: Tune in for an exciting day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, and first looks, as well as interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators. The free virtual event is a celebration of Netflix fandom and is dedicated to sharing the scoop on over 100 fan favorite shows, films and specials from across the globe. 

WHEN: On September 24, Tudum will span four continents with five events, taking fans on a whirlwind trip around the world:

  • At 11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23), Tudum kicks off with an exciting show out of Korea.
  • At 11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT September 23), fans will be treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.
  • At 10:00 am PT, fans will get exclusive news from our shows, movies and games coming out of the United States and Europe, as well as an additional event which previews the great entertainment coming from Latin America. 
  • At 1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24), our stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

WHERE: Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event will be available across Netflix YouTube channels in a number of different languages. Visit Netflix’s official fan site, Tudum.com/event, for the latest news from this global fan event, and stay tuned for details about our title and celebrity lineup in early September. Mark your calendars now for September 24!